We are now shipping from the UK, US and Japan. Please visit our Shipping page for more information.

Ronnie Scott/Phil Seamen - Vinyl LP

Ronnie Scott/Phil Seamen - Vinyl LP

Regular price £23.00 Sale

The Ronnie Scott Quintet and The Phil Seamen Quintet 
12" 180gram 33rpm vinyl
Curated, analogue mastered and cut at Gearbox Studio

First ever commercial release of a live BBC Jazz Club 45 session in 1956.

Phil Seamen Quintet: Joe Harriott - alto saxophone, Dave Goldberg - guitar,
Johnny Weed - piano, Major Holley - double bass, Phil Seamen - drums.

The Ronnie Scott Quintet: Jimmy Deuchar - trumpet, Ronnie Scott - tenor saxophone, Terry Shannon - piano, Lennie Bush - double bass, Allan Ganley - drums

Time's A Wastin'
My Heart Belongs To Daddy
Gone With The Wind
Speak Low
I'll Take Romance
Bass House
Big Man
I.P.A. Special
Time's A Wastin'

Open drop down